Sunday’s Letters 2013: Week 17

Sunday, April 21st, 2013

Dear April:  Where are you disappearing to?  Almost over already!!

Dear Motivation:  I found you today…cleaned and organized a bunch of kitchen/dining room items, made bread, watched a nursing webinar, and now writing blogs.  Plus work tonight…you go girl 🙂

Dear Budget:  You are blown this month…what happened?  (on a related note…why does toilet paper cost so much??!! )

Dear Wind:  That is quite enough, I think there are PLENTY of sticks to pick up on the lawn, thankyouverymuch!

Dear Work:  I hope that these two days go by fast…seems like I barely had any time off at all.

Dear Car: I hope that your repairs are not too expensive.  I’m truly crossing my fingers.

Dear Spring: I’m so happy that you are finally here!

IMG_1891

 

Published in: on April 21, 2013 at 2:36 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/04/21/sundays-letters-2013-week-17/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment