BU-SY

Monday, August 26, 2013

Not really much to say…it was a busy night.  Not “bad” busy, just “something to do all the time” busy.  It was my first night on with the new intensivist and I did have to call him…he was WICKED nice.  It’s amazing that some doctors can be so nice, and others NOT.

Since it was go-go-go, I had no time to look over the interview prep questions I had brought with me to work.  I glanced at them when I got home, crossing my fingers for something to stick in while I was sleeping 🙂

One more night on…

Published in: on August 26, 2013 at 8:12 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/08/26/bu-sy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

