NOT User-Friendly

Wednesday, August 21st, 2013

Wow…I just spent almost an hour registering for an online e-learning class through the AACN (American Association of Critical Care Nurses) website and let me tell you it was NOT user-friendly AT ALL.

But thankfully I am registered and now have 6 months to complete Basic EKG.  Hopefully I will be done in a month because I have another one I want to do (Critical Care Pharmacology).

I’m hoping that this EKG course will help get the basics back in my head.  Sometimes those EKG rhythms are crazy hard!

Anyways, now that I did that I’m going to go downstairs where it is COOL and prep something for lunch…I’m thinking couscous salad with cucumbers, celery, tomatoes, green pepper, Italian dressing…sounds yummy!

Then I’m going to read!  (on the 5th Harry Potter book…I think I’m finally past the point where I stopped reading the first time I was reading the series…it’s all new to me now!)

Published in: on August 21, 2013 at 12:06 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/08/21/not-user-friendly/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

