Days off?

Monday, August 12, 2013

Ack!  Monday again!

I swear it doesn’t even feel like I had any days off even though I had two of them.

And now I’m already halfway done with my two nights on.

I have to say it wasn’t too bad even though I was quite tired (nothing a little No-Doze couldn’t help).  The grouchy doctor was on and what-do-you-know…he came in for a patient and he was actually PLEASANT!!??  Will wonders never cease!  I’m always happy when there are good dynamics among the team 🙂

When I got home I had a very enjoyable cup of coffee sitting on the front porch (after emptying the dehumidifier and wiping up cat puke).  I thoroughly enjoyed the peace and quiet.

Now…off to bed!

Published in: on August 12, 2013 at 8:21 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/08/12/days-off/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

