It’s warm out…

Monday, July 8, 2013

What a CRAZY heat wave we have been experiencing.

Although some people might enjoy this type of weather, I can tell you I’m JUST ABOUT DONE.

If it weren’t for our AC I don’t think I could stand it.  Honestly.

It probably didn’t help that I vacuumed today and was dripping sweat by the end.  I’m not the only one though…Kimm got in a mow of the lawn since it wasn’t raining and she came in also drenched with sweat.  We are QUITE the pair!

Maybe I would feel differently if we had a pool 🙂

There is no end in sight…upper 80s for the next week…

Hope everyone is keeping cool!

Published in: on July 8, 2013 at 3:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/07/08/its-warm-out/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

