AM Craving

Monday, May 6, 2013

Last night was pretty slow at work.

I spent most of the night making up a grocery list, thinking of different kinds of juices I want to try, reading about pregnancy after 40, and thinking about how I wish I was at home!

Made it through the night and was happy to leave.

Had a major chocolate craving this morning, so instead of my juice I finished my jar of Nutella that I have been working on since Christmas…there was probably about 3 tablespoons left…breakfast of champions 🙂  Craving satisfied…trying not to feel guilty, just realizing that sometimes I need to give my body what it is asking for…

Now for bed!

Published in: on May 6, 2013 at 7:55 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/05/06/am-craving/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

