Friday Favorites, 2013: Week 17

Friday, April 26, 2013

The week flew by again…

After writing this post, I’m heading outside again to attack the yard…if only my allergies (? a cold ?) weren’t so annoying!!  It get’s old constantly sniffing 🙂

Please enjoy my favorites from around the web this week…

Favorite sweet bite…now that I’m not so afraid of yeast, this bread looks super yummy

Cinnamon Swirl Bread

Cinnamon Swirl Bread ~~ Recipe and Photo from Averie Cooks

(p.s.–I made this on Wednesday and it is SO good…especially toasted!)

Favorite song…I am LOVING Pink’s Just Give Me a Reason…could listen to it over and over…which I have been!

Favorite inspirational post…since I’ve been feeling the negative bug lately, this is a good read for me…7 Positive Things You Should Say Today…I NEED to remember…“I have a choice,” “I have what it takes,” and “Look how far I’ve come.”

Favorite quote

C.S. Lewis

Published in: on April 26, 2013 at 10:01 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/04/26/friday-favorites-2013-week-17/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for trying my bread and glad you liked it! I love it toasted as well!


Leave a Reply

