My TV Fix

Thursday, April 11, 2013

A few things checked off the “to do” list today…

…finance meeting

…library

…grocery shopping

…bread making

Night time reward — my weekly TV fix!  Dancing with the Stars (Lisa Vanderpump is gone…I have to say I think I’m going to mix her accent!…holy wow, the AT&T Spotlight dancer was amazing…for being legally blind, that girl can DANCE) and Survivor (ahh…the race to stay in the game….lots of devious conversations…what can I say…I’m addicted!)

 

Published in: on April 11, 2013 at 10:13 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/04/11/my-tv-fix/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

