Happy Easter!…Sunday’s Letters, 2013: Week 13

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Dear Co-Workers:  Thank you for a great team effort last night at work…it really makes a difference.

Dear March:  Where did you go?  The year is flying by as usual.

Dear Warm Weather:  I’m ready for a little stretch instead of a day here and there…no more teasing!

Dear Garden:  I can’t wait to plan and plant you!

Dear Wisconsin Family:  I love you so much and miss you…hope you have a wonderful Easter!

Dear Weight Loss:  It’s back on track for you…I may have slipped a little this month but that is NO EXCUSE to give up…I’m still way ahead of where I was at the beginning of the year.

Dear Easter Dinner:  I can’t wait to get you in my belly!

Dear Chocolate:  WHY do you have to taste SO GOOD??!!

H A P P Y   E A S T E R !

Published in: on March 31, 2013 at 8:46 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/03/31/happy-easter-sundays-letters-2013-week-13/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

