New Glasses!

Saturday, March 16, 2013

So happy to have new glasses!

For comparison’s sake…

OLD–

IMG_1774

NEW–

IMG_1772

And my $89 sunglasses 🙂

IMG_1773

As you can see…I took these before going into work last night.  It wasn’t too bad of a night although the MD was pissed off…thankfully not at me!

One more night on only!!

Published in: on March 16, 2013 at 7:55 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/03/16/new-glasses/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love the new glasses Kaye. The frames actually accentuate your eyes. Very nice! The sunglasses are great too. I really need prescription sunglasses. I start a 4 night stretch tonight. I hope our on call doc is in a good mood because I predict lots of admissions this week.


Leave a Reply

