Confessions…

Thursday, March 7, 2013

1.  I didn’t think I would, but I am, completely loving Candy Crush Saga, the new iPhone game app that everyone has been talking about.  It really is fun 🙂

2.  I LOVE avocado on a salad…the creamy goodness is hard to beat!

3.  There is nothing so comforting as reading a book, snuggled under a blanket, watching snowflakes tumble around outside.

4.  Call me crazy, but most of the time I find washing the dishes to be very calming…I love the extra time to think and the feel of warm water on my hands.

5.  The only time I really listen to music is when I’m driving in my car or when I’m working out.  I really need to change this.  There is some great music out there and I’m missing out.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It’s back to work for me tonight…one night on again.  So not bad at all!  And I have tomorrow night to look forward to…celebrating birthdays at Kimm’s parents house…bring on the cake and ice cream 🙂

Published in: on March 7, 2013 at 3:08 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/03/07/confessions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

