Going down, down, down :)

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

First night off of three makes me a VERY happy girl 🙂

I weighed myself today and with today’s loss I have lost a total of TEN pounds this year (!!) and 20 pounds since Thanksgiving (!!!!)

Also makes me a VERY happy girl!

Even though it is hard, especially when I feel like I want to eat something different or when I don’t want to do a workout, or if I feel life is unfair because I have this weight to lose, I think to myself…YOU ARE DOING IT!!!!  IT WILL GET DONE!!! THIS IS YOUR YEAR!!!!

So happy to just relax and enjoy the night…I’m going to watch my first episode of Downton Abbey and see what all the fuss is about.

Published in: on February 12, 2013 at 8:29 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/02/12/going-down-down-down/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations Kaye! You must be feeling terrific. I am hooked on Downton Abbey. I had to see what everyone was talking about too. At first I was a little lost with so many characters, but now I love it. I’m about a quarter of the way into season 2. Enjoy!!


Leave a Reply

