Sunday’s Letters, 2013: Week 6

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Dear Snow:  I think we’ve had enough of you now, okay?  You do cover the world with a beautiful coat though…

Dear Work:  I’m thinking I’m due for a few easier nights, what do you think?  Crossing my fingers that’s what happens when I head back tonight!

Dear Sun:  Thank you for showing your face 🙂

Dear Scale:  We had a little setback this week, but don’t think that you are scaring me off!  I’ll be facing you every day now until I like what I see…no more wallowing when I take a step backward…remember, THIS IS MY YEAR!!

Dear Kimm:  Congratulations on your weight loss 🙂

Dear Tub: WHY, WHY, WHY do you stain??  Seriously, you can’t even tell that you are just over a year old!  Why are things made so cheaply now-a-days?

Dear Organizing:  Don’t think that I’ve forgotten about you!  I’m attacking some stuff this upcoming week.

Dear Izzy:  I LOVE when you are a snuggle bug!

Dear Will and Grace:  It was a good run…I’m so glad I was finally able to watch you from start to finish…lots of laughs, a few tears, and always a smile!

Dear Hands:  Please stop being so dry…I’m beginning to feel old!

Dear Stairs: Don’t think I’ve forgotten about you either…I’m starting again today.

Dear Laundry:  You never do end, do you?

Dear Valentine’s Day:  Can’t wait to celebrate!

Dear Week:  Let’s make it a good one!!!

Published in: on February 10, 2013 at 1:07 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/02/10/sunday-letters-2013-week-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

