Sunday’s Letters, 2013: Week 2

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Dear Birthday: You are almost here!  The BIG 4-0!!  I’m been dreading you for a while, but I think I’ve finally made peace with the fact that I am getting older.  And thus wiser!  Can’t wait for some birthday fun…cake and ice cream will be nice too!!

Dear Work: SERIOUSLY…you are kicking my butt lately.  I can’t remember the last time I’ve had a breather during the night.  Whoever tells me that working nights is “so easy” I’m going to stick my tongue out to them!

Dear Flu Virus: PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE pass me by.  Many of my co-workers are contaminated and I’m doing my best to stay well…rest, hydration, hand-washing, repeat.

Dear Scale:  Keep being nice to me!  I would appreciate another loss this week.

Dear Weather: LOVING the lack of snow and the spring-like days!

Dear Clutter: I’m coming for you SOON…

Dear Hair:  A haircut is in the very near future…

Dear Kimm:  I’m LOVING our rhythm lately…life is good 🙂

Dear Unwritten 2012 Blog Posts:  You may have think you’ve won…watch out…I’m on a roll!

Here’s to a great week everyone!!!!

Published in: on January 13, 2013 at 3:57 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2013/01/13/sundays-letters-2013-week-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

