12/12/12

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Today is the only day we’ll ever have these three digits in a row…12/12/12.  Pretty cool, huh?

Ahh…I’m so tired right now.  I’m just thinking about crawling into my bed and it’s making me sigh with relief.  It was a busy night at work.  I don’t think I really stopped moving the whole time.  Mostly because I was in ICU for four hours and then had to float to IMC for eight hours.  And of course I got an admission at 5 am!

Thankfully I was out of there by a little after 7:30 am.  Not too bad.

But then it was into the cold, cold, cold….only in the mid-20’s this morning.

And of course this would be the day I needed to stop and get an oil change!

But I just have to keep telling myself…only one more day until I have FIVE off 🙂

Published in: on December 12, 2012 at 9:37 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/12/12/121212/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

