CRAZY exhausted

Saturday, November 10, 2012

1/3 of the way through this month…NO WAY.  Time is just going by too fast!!!

I titled this post the way I did because I was stuck in the ED last night for 12 hours with TONS of CRAZY people.  It was FULL of sitter patients and guess who got to take over that section at 3 am??  Yep, me!

There were so many patients that I actually had to stay over a bit this morning to give report and write a final note on everyone.  My ICU peeps were gone before I got back to the unit at 7:20 am!

Climbing into bed will feel SO good.

We’ll see where I end up tonight.

Published in: on November 10, 2012 at 9:15 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/crazy-exhausted/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

