Exhausted

Sunday, November 4, 2012

SO TIRED right now…

I guess that’s what raking leaves for 2 and 1/2 hours and then going on a half hour walk with Izzy will do to a person 🙂

Even though I ache all over and I STILL have to go to work tonight I feel so incredibly proud of getting out there and getting a portion of those leaves raked.  Oh yeah, only a portion.  I would say only 1/4 of all of our leaves are now raked.  I did the entire outside of the fence but still have all the inside to do as well as the section by the driveway.  But that is for another day.  I’ll leave you with some pictures…

Gotta love that oak tree 🙂

Published in: on November 4, 2012 at 3:57 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/11/04/exhausted-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

