Grey’s Anatomy…and a few Friday Favorites (#20)

Friday, November 2, 2012

My one night of work is done!  Now two off 🙂

A nice night of relaxing, reading blogs, and starting to watch Grey’s Anatomy Season 8!  Kind of funny, we forgot what the heck had happened on the end of Season 7…we kept saying, “who’s that?” and “what happened to them?”

Thankfully after a few episodes, we’re acclimated again!  Still a season behind though…

And here are just a few Friday favorites…some of them from past weeks I never posted on…I’m so behind…but SOME is better than NONE!!!

Enjoy…

Favorite blondie…apple and toffee…sign me up! Apple Toffee Blondies

Favorite “burger”…anything with MELT in the recipe name is right up my ally!  Double Bean Burger Patty Melts

Favorite funny…SO TRUE!

Favorite blog postThe Fitness Middle.   After reading this post, I felt validated for what I can do (in regards to physical activity)…it is my personality to always want to DO more, which I will continue to do, but I will also celebrate everything I already do…I’m happy with doing more than just sitting on the couch 🙂

Favorite muffin…these look delectable!  Apple Pumpkin Muffins with Cinnamon Cream Cheese Slather

Favorite truths

Have a great weekend everyone!!!!

Published in: on November 2, 2012 at 8:05 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/11/02/greys-anatomy-and-a-few-friday-favorites-20/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

