Busy, busy, busy

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Today was all about catching up on housework.

I have to say I feel pretty accomplished!

Done: washing/changing bed sheets, washing towels, grocery shopping, errands (treats for Izzy, bank, booze, CVS)

I even had time to watch the first episode of Dancing with the Stars on On Demand….I’m way behind so I don’t know how I’m going to catch up.  Especially since they make these shows so long now…But I still enjoy watching the dancing so I hope I’ll somehow fit them in.  I love how this season they have past winners and favorites…it’s going to be a good one…it’s amazing to see how much the show has changed since it has started.

Today was absolutely beautiful outside…I don’t want to forget that…sunny, breezy, bold blue skies filled with puffy white clouds, the trees were in color, the leaves were crunching under my feet…one of my favorite fall days yet!

But…I STILL don’t like that it’s getting dark out so quickly!

 

 

Published in: on October 10, 2012 at 8:57 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/10/10/busy-busy-busy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

