Prep.

Thursday, September 27, 2012

First things first, I am still feeling a little sick, but I think I am on the mend, at least I HOPE I am on the mend.

I was able to sleep in til 9:30 this morning and I think that was very helpful šŸ™‚

Today was spent getting ready for my parents as I have to work tomorrow and the next day.

Bathrooms cleaned…CHECK.

Fridge cleaned…CHECK.

Dining room table cleaned off…CHECK.

Dusting…CHECK.

Porch vacuumed…CHECK.

Laundry…CHECK.

Meal list planned…CHECK.

That’s all I had in me!

I still plan on doing another load of laundry tomorrow, changing the bed sheets, vacuuming the floors.

Sorry weed-wacking, you WILL NOT get done.

Oh well.

Bed early again tonight to ward off this lingering cold…

Published in: on September 27, 2012 at 7:58 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/09/27/prep/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

