Fall is here.

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Woke up to a brisk morning!

Thankfully I slept good last night and woke up with my sore throat better, not gone, but I can definitely tell that it’s on the mend 🙂

Toast and coffee and then it was out the door for me…mowing the lawn.

But first picking up the sticks that were blown down…not my favorite task.

The mowing was nice…I can definitely tell it’s fall…lots of leaves already on the ground, mulched by the mower.

Two hours later, done.

Yummy leftovers for lunch while watching a Love It or List It (really have grown to love that show).

Dishes done, some filing done.

And now some relaxing before getting ready for work (yep I had an on/off schedule this week).

Published in: on September 25, 2012 at 2:54 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/09/25/fall-is-here/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

