Fall?

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

It is a GORGEOUS day out there today…so breezy it feels like a fall day!

All of the windows are open and the house is airing out 🙂

Today I go back to work, but that’s okay.  Need to work hard to play hard.

I’m going to continue reading my new book…the new Jodi Picoult book, Lone Wolf…I saw it at the library the other day and snatched it up…it’s rare to be able to get the new ones from the library right away.  So far so good…she usually delivers on books 🙂

Anything else I get done today I’ll be happy with…I’m flexible!

Published in: on June 27, 2012 at 10:23 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/06/27/fall-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

