Grinders and Good Times!

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Kimm’s friend Petunia visited today!  Always a nice visit 🙂

I swear, I remember when we used to meet at the bar and drink and discuss life…at the time we all were in apartments, figuring out what the heck we were doing in life…now she is married and has two kids, we both have homes, and we still meet to discuss WHAT THE HECK we are doing in life!  I guess even though time moves on, some things never change!  I have to say, I really do enjoy laughing at all her kiddo stories 🙂

Lunch was ordered out and was super yummy.  Grinders from Pizza House.  I’m just so happy that we FINALLY found a place that makes good grinders!!

After she left, I admit I was quite lazy.  Took a catnap before dinner…and then another one after dinner!

I guess I really needed to catch up on my zzzzz’s!

 

Published in: on June 6, 2012 at 8:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/06/06/grinders-and-good-times/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

