Bed-Head

Sunday, June 3, 2012

I am SO tired right now.

Probably a combination of getting up early yesterday and today.

So since tonight is a work night, I’m heading back to bed to TRY to get some sleep.  I’m really hoping it happens since my eyes are physically tired.  Sometimes though I lie there and never fall asleep which is SO frustrating.

It is such a gorgeous day out there so I’m hoping the sounds of the breeze blowing and the birds chirping will lull me to sleep.

Thankfully I did accomplish something today…the grocery shopping.

$40 gone.  Not too bad for what I got.  Starting the month out right again.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful end to the weekend…enjoy the sun since I believe we are due for more rain!

Published in: on June 3, 2012 at 1:46 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/06/03/bed-head/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

