Last day of the month!

Monday, April 30th, 2012

I really cannot believe that today is the last day of this month.

I’m sad, but also glad.

Sad that I felt like I took a step back this month.  With losing weight, with maintaining focus with my studying, with accomplishing my goals.

But so glad that I can start fresh with a new month.

Tomorrow is a brand new day!!!

Published in: on April 30, 2012 at 7:50 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/last-day-of-the-month-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. April just wasn’t all I had hoped for either Kaye. At a time of year that is supposed to be full of sunshine, blooming flowers and trees and warmth it wasn’t any of that. The fluctuation in weather really bothered me this month. I felt cold all the time and I simply didn’t feel motivated to do all the things I hoped to do. We will both rebound this month I’m sure and get back on track. Though I’m not thrilled with the way May 1st is looking so far!! I am hoping to use today as a day to get some organizing done. I hope you have a good day as well.


Leave a Reply

