I hate blah days…

Friday, April 21, 2012

I got into a real blah, funky mood tonight.

When i think about it, I can’t even really say HOW I got into it.

I just know I felt horrible…depressed, sad, ugly, unaccomplished…

You know when one small negative thought can snowball into a huge bunch of “LIFE SUCKS”

Well that’s what happened.  And of course then I made Kimm feel bad too because she was like, what is going on here??

I don’t even want to really get into what I was feeling negative and sad about because the more I think about it, the more I realize that life is not fair, no one’s life is perfect and if I want to feel better, I’m going to have to act better.

However, that’s easy to say and tough to do.

But somehow I’m going to have to plow through.

I just hate when I feel like this on a long stretch of days off.  It takes all of the joy out of time off.

I really hope that tomorrow is better.

P.S.  One thing that we tried to do today that was a major fail was looking for bikes.  Did we get any?  NO.  One thing I’ve learned is that bikes are a lot more expensive than they used to be.  I think we may have to look for the cheap-o ones somewhere.  I really didn’t want to spend more than $250 per bike.  Now I’m not so sure that is possible.

Published in: on April 20, 2012 at 10:26 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/04/20/i-hate-blah-days/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

