Running out of time…

Friday, April 13, 2012

I’m trying hard to get everything done that I wanted to before going back to work for this three-day weekend.

Two loads of laundry (almost done).

Attempted to change out the shower curtain (fail…the inside curtain was too long and the outside curtain with the design had a cloth flaw that was very noticeable which is okay because we didn’t really LOVE it once it was up…so we returned it to the old one and we’ll look again next time we make our Target run).

Watched Survivor and Dancing with the Stars (still have the elimination show to watch but I already heard who was voted out).

Things yet to do…

…eat lunch and dinner

…color my hair (I cut it the other day and I’m not 100% happy with how it turned out…a little too short in the front, but I guess it will grow out)

…plan my studying for CCRN exam

…hopefully nap!

Time just flies by when you feel like you have stuff to do.

I guess it’s going to be warm this weekend…in the 80s!  Enjoy it if you can 🙂

Published in: on April 13, 2012 at 12:18 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/04/13/running-out-of-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

