Spring Sun

Monday, April 2, 2012

The sun is out again!  Makes such a difference.  I was smiling doing my driving about town errands today 🙂

Got the grocery shopping and laundry done (with Kimm’s help!) so we should be all set for the week.

I’m in to work tonight and then off just tomorrow night and then up bright and early for the Critical Care conference Wed, Thurs, and Fri.  It will be strange to have a day schedule for a bit!

Time for a nap as I’m still not feeling 100%.

This week I’m feeling is going to just FLY by.

Published in: on April 2, 2012 at 2:00 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/04/02/spring-sun/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m happy to see the sun too. My morning run was windy but the sun felt great.

    I hope you have a great time at the conference. Is it local or out of town? I’ve never gone to a work related conference. I actually think it would be interesting.


Leave a Reply

