My old stomping grounds…

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Last night I floated to IMC for the first time in a LONG time (probably since the beginning of the year).  I remember when I used to float up there all the time!

It wasn’t too bad of a night.  Steady busy for the first part, then a bit of a lull when I got wicked tired and needed to take a No-Doze and walk around, and then it finished up nicely, with me being able to leave right on time.

It was so strange driving home in the semi-dark.   This morning was raining, and thus dark and gloomy.  Nothing like driving in last night in the light!

My eyes can’t wait to close!

Published in: on March 13, 2012 at 7:58 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/03/13/my-old-stomping-grounds/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

