Go, go, go…

Friday, March 2, 2012

I’m finally just sitting down.

And I can’t wait to take a nap 🙂

Up early this morning at 6:50 am.  I’ll say it again…I don’t know how people who work at 7 am do it!  I am so not a morning person.

Off to the hospital for a meeting at 8:15 am but not before getting super frustrated with scraping my car (basically it was a sheet of ice covered by snow that had frozen).

Then grocery shopping to three stores, bought a few scrub tops at the scrub store, returned a library book, and got my headlights replaced.  Just lots of driving around.

Ate my standard lunch this week that I’m loving…sweet potato fries and a fried egg.

Now off to sleep before work tonight.

Published in: on March 2, 2012 at 2:59 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/03/02/go-go-go-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

