Time is passing!

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I SWEAR the time goes by faster on days that I have to go to work!

It’s already 2:30 pm so I don’t have much more time before I have to get ready for work.

What has taken me the most time today…tracking my food on Sparkpeople.  But I know it’s worth it.

Also ran to the grocery store (bread), CVS (more cold medicine), laundry (always!).

And now I’m going to read.

BTW…we went out yesterday and it was CRAZY.  I swear every crazy person was out shopping on President’s Day.  We got a little frustrated, but were calmed with some retail therapy at the new dollar store in Agawam (not too many people there, score!) and a relaxing night at Barnes and Noble (where I would suggest NOT to get a light Frappacino…I guess I can really taste the horribleness of skim milk!…now I know never to order that again).

Two days on and then I finally get three days off again.  Have a great day everyone.

Published in: on February 21, 2012 at 3:36 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/02/21/time-is-passing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. We went to the mall yesterday afternoon and since my life doesn’t operate on a normal calendar I could not for the life of me figure out why the parking lot was jam packed on a Monday afternoon. It finally dawned on me and annoyed me at the same time!

    I hope your night goes well. Tonight will be my 6th and I still have one more after tonight, but then I’m off for 3 too!


Leave a Reply

