A Better Busy

Saturday, February 18, 2012

So last night was busy…but in a MUCH better way!  My plan of attack went pretty well…I hardly got too far behind in my documentation which just made me feel WAY better about all the documentation we are required to do!    Plus last night one of my patients got intubated and I haven’t assisted in an intubation in like FOREVER.  So it was a very good experience.

The night really did fly by!

And now only ONE more night on and then I get my two off 🙂

Reading a few blogs while I drink my coffee and unwind.  Can’t wait for dinner tonight…my favorite…taco salad!!!!!

Have a great Saturday everyone.

Published in: on February 18, 2012 at 9:34 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/02/18/a-better-busy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I was always trying new organizational tools to help me get better and more efficient at documenting. I’m glad to hear your new method worked for you. My shifts are set up so differently now and organizational skills aren’t quite as important.

    Enjoy your taco salad. Sounds delicious! I’m on again tonight too and then another 4 after that because I insanely signed up for an extra shift. Sleep well 🙂


Leave a Reply

