Money, money, money

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Spent a good portion of the morning getting bills paid.

Do you ever wish we didn’t have to deal with money?  Or just that you had more 🙂

Anyways, the day is trucking forward and I want it to slow down!!  I don’t want to have to go to work again tomorrow.

I’m posting early because tonight we are going to Kimm’s parents for dinner and a movie and I’m sure I’ll be tired when I come home.

Today was a good day so far–a fair amount accomplished.

Besides figuring out finances, I put a few more passwords in my password protector in my iPhone (takes longer than one thinks with having to check each of them out and determining if I still need that password), did a load of laundry, made lunch, did the dishes (with washing the animals bowls and the stove pan drip catchers (know what I mean??), and cleaned out some of Izzy’s room to get ready to make the room into Kimm’s office.

Now my plan is to relax and read for an hour, take a shower and head over to Kimm’s parents for a feast.  I’m just so excited I won’t have to do dishes tonight!!

 

Published in: on January 19, 2012 at 3:56 pm  Leave a Comment