Finally

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I finally finished my first book of the year 🙂 (Firefly Lane by Kristin Hannah)

I finally am not running around like a crazy woman on my first day back to work.

I finally put back all the hygiene misc stuff back under the bathroom sink today (you know, the bathroom that has been done for a couple of months now!)

We are finally going to get some snow (only an inch I heard!).  Not sure how I feel about this.  I am getting very spoiled by the beautiful spring-like days we are enjoying 🙂

I’m on for two days and then off and then it will be my birthday!!!!  (not that I’m thinking about it all, you know!)

 

Published in: on January 11, 2012 at 3:10 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2012/01/11/finally/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Yes and where are those finished bathroom pics?! I bet it is so nice to have a renovated bathroom. We really need to get started on ours.

    So how did you like Firefly Lane? I love Kristin Hannah’s books.

    No, no snow tomorrow! We are heading home in the evening so hopefully it won’t be anything that causes travel delays. I think that I could do without winter this year. I enjoyed it enough last year.


Leave a Reply

