My FAVORITES of the Christmas season…

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I want to say again how much I LOVE the Christmas season!  (which for me is the ENTIRE month of December 🙂 )

My favorite parts of Christmas…

*the twinkling lights on the Christmas tree at night

*baking (and eating!) Christmas sweets

*the smell of Christmas scented candles throughout the house

*the wreath on the side door that greets me every morning when I come home from work

*Christmas wrapping paper!

*hanging the Christmas ornaments

*watching all my special Christmas movies (White Christmas, Miracle on 34th Street, It’s a Wonderful Life, The Holiday, Elf, A Christmas Story, Little Women, The Santa Clause, and MORE!!)

*buying the perfect gifts

*the smell of the Christmas tree

*the house all decked out with Christmas stuff

*eggnog!

This list just makes me smile! 🙂

Christmas truly is my favorite holiday!

What are some of your Christmas favorites?

Published in: on December 21, 2011 at 2:25 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/12/21/my-favorites-of-the-christmas-season/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

