A day to do nothing…

Friday, October 7, 2011

After such a busy day yesterday, today was all about doing not much.

I slept in for a bit, then picked my parents up at the hotel.

We ate our breakfast and then had a leisurely day just lazing around home.

We read, watched TV, and watched a movie–Man on Fire (I forgot how much I love that movie…Denzel Washington is such a good actor).

I can’t believe that my parents are only here one more day.

Published in: on October 7, 2011 at 10:34 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/10/07/a-day-to-do-nothing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

