Wish I could…

Monday, September 19, 2011

…PAUSE time!!!

I feel like this day is flying by.

Even though I was up by a decent hour, I feel like I’m running out of time.

Here’s what I’ve done so far:

–ate breakfast (you know that is going on my list!)

–about an hour of computer time

–made Grandma Van’s chocolate chip zucchini bread

–made up zucchini for zucchini grinders

–prepped the meal for tonight (Spanish Rice Bake)

–did the dishes

–emptied the litter box

–swept the small bathroom and kitchen

–watered the plants on the porch

–prepared study notes for my sedation and analgesia class on Wednesday

–took Izzy for a BRISK walk (by the way…a gorgeous day!)

–made and ate lunch (chicken sandwiches)

–blogged

Whew!

What still needs to be done…

–take a shower/get clothes ready for work

–put away my clean clothes

–make dinner

–relax??? (it will be short and sweet)

One day on and then tomorrow night off but I’ll have to head to bed early because I have to be at the hospital by 8 am for my sedation and analgesia class…UGH.  I have a feeling the majority of tomorrow night will be spent studying.

Thankfully I have three nights off after that 🙂

Published in: on September 19, 2011 at 2:53 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/wish-i-could/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

