Craving!

Thursday, August 5, 2011

I had a craving for fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies that WOULD NOT be fulfilled until I made them 🙂

So I did!

Just the recipe off the back of the Nestle Milk Chocolate Chip bag.  SO GOOD.  Haven’t had them in forever…probably well over two years.

Kimm and I both had a spoonful of the dough, and then two cookies out of the oven.

This time I was smart–only made 8 to start–had 4 total last night and then we’ll each have one tonight and tomorrow night.  That way we don’t go overboard 🙂

I’ll bake up some more with the dough I put in the fridge on Sunday night when Kimm’s parents come over for game night.  That should be a nice unexpected treat for them 🙂

Published in: on August 5, 2011 at 2:22 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/08/05/craving/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

