Motivation

*post-dated for Monday, July 11, 2011

It’s hot as heck.

When it’s like this I tend to THINK…a lot.

And usually I think about the negative…how I’m not doing enough with my life, how others are doing so much more.

But I saw this on a blog and it made me realize that I don’t have to do things by leaps and bounds.

Slowly but surely will get me there too.

Now Kaye, STOP comparing yourself to others…you will never find happiness if you do that!!!!

 

Published in: on July 12, 2011 at 9:46 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/07/12/motivation/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

