Gorgeous!

Thursday, June 2, 2011

It is absolutely GORGEOUS outside today 🙂

Sunny, breezy, 70.  I LOVE this weather.

Izzy was so happy too because she got to go on her walk!

And I also made it to the gym.

It was a good, although short, day.  I’m in a rush to get to the hospital by 3:30 pm because I have a class on ventilators.  Then I’m on to work.

It’s going to be a long night.

But with great weather like this, I can’t complain!

Lucky it’s going to stay nice for the next couple of days I have off 🙂

Published in: on June 4, 2011 at 12:29 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/06/04/gorgeous/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

