Gym…again

Sunday, May 22, 2011

I made it to the gym again today 🙂

Twice in one month.  I think I may be getting back into the swing of things 🙂

It was a good workout.  As usual, I didn’t really feel like going but then after I was there and was done, I felt GREAT!!

This is a quick one since I have to make dinner before work.  I also filed for an hour today…making good progress on that never-ending pile.

BTW…for anyone who is interested…I did update my “Blogs That I Read” section on my blog.  Some of them were no longer in existence and then there were plenty that I do read now that weren’t listed.  So check it out if you want.

Adios.  Hope everyone is having a great end of the weekend!

Published in: on May 22, 2011 at 4:27 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/05/22/gym-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. That’s great. Keep it up. It all about having a routine.


Leave a Reply

