Paid off…again.

Saturday, May 21, 2011

I paid off my last credit card…for the second time 🙂

It was paid off, but then came my crown and my orthotics.  And of course no money for either.  Until tax money!

Today was the day that I was able to pay it off.

It feels REALLY GOOD to not have credit card debt again.

I hope that I can keep it that way.  There always seems to be something.  But I am DETERMINED this time.  Not going to put anything on credit unless it is an absolute necessity.

Today was a good day.

Dyed my hair, called my mom, three loads of laundry.

Plan is to watch another movie tonight.

Published in: on May 21, 2011 at 8:42 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/05/21/paid-off-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

