De ja vu

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Four patients.

No aide.

Pain med, poop, assisting to commode, demanding attitudes.

It’s like I never left med-surg.

Last night I had 4 IMC patients and believe me, it was not easy.  Just when I thought I had everything under control, something else would go wrong.

I was SO ready to leave this morning! Got out late too.  Argh.  Can’t wait for bed.

My only hope is that tonight is better.

Published in: on May 17, 2011 at 8:55 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/05/17/de-ja-vu/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

