A Night of Laughs

Saturday, May 14th, 2011

What a great night!

Paula Poundstone is HILARIOUS 🙂

Kimm, me, her brother, and her parents had a night of non-stop laughing which was SO NEEDED, at least on my part!  Sometimes it’s so nice to just LAUGH and forget about all of your cares.

Whenever I go to a comedy show I always think…geez, I wish I could be funnier.  But then I make myself feel better by saying, “there are those that make others laugh, and there are those who laugh.”  I’m one of the laughers 🙂

For those of you who have never seen Paula Poundstone in person, here is an old cut of one of her acts, including one of my favorite blurbs about poptarts…be prepared to laugh 🙂

Published in: on May 15, 2011 at 9:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/05/15/a-night-of-laughs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

