On the mend

Sunday, May 8, 2011

Thankfully, I can finally say that I am feeling better today 🙂  My throat is still sore but I’m not achy and no fever!

I was even able to go over to Kimm’s parents for a bit to enjoy dinner.

But now I’m rushing off to work.

To all the mothers out there…you do so much more than we can even think of and the words “thank you and I love you” can’t even begin to let you know how much you mean to us!  Hope you all had a wonderful Mother’s Day.

And Mom, I wish I could have been there to give you a big hug 🙂

Published in: on May 8, 2011 at 6:05 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/05/08/on-the-mend/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

