Mini-Breakdown

**postdated for Sunday, March 20, 2011

Before going to work today I had a mini-meltdown.

I’m not sure why.  Just kept thinking about the prior night at work and how frustrated I was and the never-ending chores at home and how I just wasn’t completely happy at that moment, and it just hit me and I was bawling before work.

Not a pretty sight and not great when you are heading out the door.

But I pushed through it.

Had a better night.

And thought about how no one has a perfect life.

And that I am the only one that can change how I feel.

And I started feeling better.

Published in: on March 22, 2011 at 12:24 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/03/22/mini-breakdown/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

