More sorting

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Wow.  I can’t believe today is pretty much over.  This week is FLYING by.  Don’t weeks off always do that.

Paid bills this morning.  I don’t know why, but I always feel so much better after they are paid, even when there is not much money left.

Spent pretty much most of the morning FINALLY updating my iphone to the newest version.  I have been trying to do this FOR AGES.  It took about four hours, seriously.  I kept running into problems with the restoring portion.  I had to read a bunch of “help” pages giving me tips on how to do it and it finally worked.  Unfortunately it deleted all of my contacts so now I have to re-enter them.  That will take quite a while I’m sure.

The afternoon was spent doing more sorting in the office and Izzy’s room.

Kimm and I have decided that we might have a tag sale this spring so now we are dividing stuff up into groups–“tag sale” and “not tag sale.” 🙂

It’s slow going with this stuff.  I guess there are more memories attached and it is harder to let go of.  But we are doing it!  We will prevail.  I have to keep telling myself this.

Kimm watched a game tonight and me I watched some old school Brady Bunch.

Tomorrow–what do you think…MORE de-cluttering!!

Published in: on March 10, 2011 at 11:37 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/03/10/more-sorting/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

