March already?

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Wow.  The year is really flying by.  Can’t believe it is March already.

Some disappointing news for Kimm yesterday.  We went to her follow-up appointment for the carpal tunnel.  The stitches were removed and she was hoping that the next surgery could be set up.  However, the doctor doesn’t want to do it until she gets checked over by her primary care because she had such a high heart rate during the surgery.

So who knows when it will happen now.

But I made it through my shift with only four hours sleep.  I was a bit nervous.  But I hydrated well and I was busy so I think that’s what saved me.

Oh yeah, and if I see more rain, I won’t be smiling.  It rained ALL DAY yesterday.

Published in: on March 1, 2011 at 10:51 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/03/01/march-already/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

