Gloom

Thursday, February 24, 2011

It was supposed to be nice outside today, but it was just gray.

I miss yesterdays sun!

Another relaxing day in.

We made it through another season of ER.  Just saw Dr. Romano’s arm cut off by a helicopter blade.  Pretty nasty.  Not sure how I’m liking the show as the seasons go on.  I still like it enough to watch it, but I just don’t think I like it as much as I did in the earlier seasons.

My mom called earlier to let me know that my Grandma made it through her knee surgery okay.  That makes me very happy.  I’m going to give her a call to catch up on all the details.

Hopefully tomorrow will be bright and sunny!!

Published in: on February 24, 2011 at 9:26 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/02/24/gloom/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

