ER Marathon

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Kimm and I have watched 6 episodes of ER today!

It has been a great day 🙂

We BOTH got a great night’s sleep which is super–this is the first night since Kimm’s surgery that she has actually slept well.

Then we had breakfast–I miss you English muffin and coffee. Time on the computer.

Of course ER!

I did do other stuff too–three loads of laundry, grocery shopping, making an amazing fruit salad (strawberries, blueberries, kiwi, banana, pineapple and grapes!), and making potato soup for dinner. It was so nice out today that I had the window down in the car while I was out driving!!  Spring is making its way here!!

It was just such a nice day.  I loved it!

(Can’t you just tell my all the exclamation points that I had a wonderful day!)

Published in: on February 23, 2011 at 12:07 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/02/23/er-marathon/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

